(Reg.No.Society Registration Act 1860 with Registration No MH/1950/Nashik, sr. No. 0069080 dated 20 th March 2013) The college has recently completed 50 years of its establishment. During these fifty years, many students could pursue higher education through college. As a result, the college has a number of distinguished alumni who have been holding significant positions in society and play a crucial role in its development. The college has constituted the Alumni Association of its past students.

The Association is registered under the Society Registration Act 1860 with Registration No MH/1950/Nashik, sr. No. 0069080 dated 20 th March 2013. There is an Executive Committee of 07 members elected from the alumni and the Association functions under the guidance of this Executive Committee. There is Alumni Association Committee at the college level. Through this committee, the college creates rapport with past students and maintains a strong bond with the alumni.

The Alumni of the college contribute to the overall development of the college by various means. Sometimes they contribute as Resource Persons, visiting faculty and guide our students. At other, Alumni contribute by donating study material and teaching aids. Occasionally the alumni contribute with financial assistance. Our alumni are also part of Statutory Committees such as College Development Committee and Internal Quality Assurance Cell ( IQAC) and participate in the process of decision making .


The main aim of the LVH Alumni Association is to provide a good and strong bridge for the students, faculty and the institute for mutual benefit and synergy.

Objectives of the Alumni Association

  • 1. To create an enduring bond with the Alumni of the college.
  • 2. To know about the social responsibilities the alumni hold in the society
  • 3. To know about the distinguished achievements of the alumni.
  • 4. To acknowledge and appreciate the alumni by felicitation.
  • 5. To appeal the alumni to participate in the total development of the college.
  • Few of the activities undertaken by alumni are :

    • They are regularly invited to deliver guest lectures in their area of expertise.
    • They have made many donations of books in some of the departments.
    • They helped with internship for current learners.
    • They have helped for organizing industrial visits and placements.
    • Career guidance
    • Provided Phisical facilities i.e. wheel chair, library
    • Provided Scholarships to regular students
    • provided donations
    • Guest Lecture by industrial person on “PLC Guidance”
    • Hemeoglobin and Blood Check-up camps
    • NET/SET Workshop
    • Mother’s Day Celebration
    • Modi Lipee Certificate Course
    • E-Conference
    • Competency Building Programme
    • Training Programme on Statistical Package for Social Science
    • Online Lecture Series on Qualitative Research for post graduate student
    • Online Guest Lecture Series on Research Methodology
    Annual Report link
    2021-2022 view
    2020-2021 view
    2019-2020 view
    2018-2019 view
    2017-2018 view
  • 1. Dr. Shailendra Gaikwad, M.A,Hypnotist & Counselor,Nashik
  • 2. Sangle Vishal,Clinical Psychologist, Pune
  • 3. Dr.Kavita Gadade, Psychologist,Manvta cancer Hospital, Nashik
  • 4. Dr. Mayuri Ande, Doctor
  • 5. Lissa Jose,Clinical Psychologist, Mind care Institute of MHBH, Thane
  • 6. Mansi Vipul Bhagwat,Psychologist
  • 7. Mahale Santosh Ramdas BA,Tahsildar (Gadhchiroli)
  • 8. Mrs. Shruti Vilas Deshmukh M.Sc. M.Ed. SET ,Principal (MVPs. Horizon Academy, CBSE, Pumping Station Gangapur Road Nashik.
  • 9. Prin. Dr. P.V. Rasal,Principal, M.V.P’sSinner College, Member BOS SPPU
  • 10. Prakash Gite, M.A. MPSC API, Devlali Camp Police Station, Nashik
  • 11. Sunil Mahajan, MA, MPSC Class one Officer
  • 12. Dr. Yogesh Wankhede,Director, Mindsearch Counseling Centre, Nashik, Lecturer L.V.H. College ,Panchavati,Nashik
  • 13. Dr. Ratnakar Wagh, M.A. Ph.D,Industrial Psychologist
  • 14. Dr. Mrunal Bhardwaj,Principal,SPH Mahila College,Malegaon Camp,Malegaon.
  • 15. Dr. Ashwinikumar Bhardwaj,CEO -Bejon Desai foundation Nashik, Former Principal, Mahila College, Nashik Road
  • 16. Mr. Prafful Baldev Borse, “Senior Executive- Programme Office” MIT World Peace University S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud Pune -411038.
  • 17. Dr. shinde Hemendra Prabhakar, M.Sc. SET Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Botany K. V. N Naik College Canara Corner Nasik.
  • 18. Mrs. Yogita Shiwaji Patil, M.Sc. Ph.D.,Assistant Professor in Botany MGVs. S P H Mahila College Malegaon
  • 19. Prof. Aher Sujata Vasant, B.A., M. A., B. ED., SET, NET. Asst. Prof. L V H College, Nashik.
  • 20. Prof. Manohar Harichandra Waghere, B.A., M.A., NET,Asst. Prof. M B Patel College, Salekasa.
  • 21. Manohar Dugaje, MA Ph. D. Asst. Professor of English
  • 22. Mr. Lalit Kalaskar,M.A. NETAsst. Lect., MVP’s Sinnar College, Nashik
  • 23. Mr. Swapnil Dhatrak, M.A./M.SC B.Ed. NET/SET,Assistant Professor
  • 24. Dr. Rakesh Patil, M.A, B.Ed., ADCSSA&A, M.Phil, NET, Ph.D.Head & Assistant Professor L.V.H. Collage Panchavati Nashik.
  • 25. Mr.Vitthal K. Anawat , M.A. /M.SC, B.Ed., NET/SET,Assit. Professor KTHM College Nashik
  • 26. Mr. Somnath Aher M.A./M.SC,Police Sub-Inspector
  • 27. Jadhav Bhagyashree Shankar, M. A, B. Ed, SET, Assistant Professor
  • 28. Mahale Dhanraj Pandu, B.A PSI
  • 29. Khadangle Seema Kashinath, M.A. PSI
  • 30. Dr. Khalkar Madhav Nana M.A. Ph.D.,Retired Asso. Professor
  • Advisory Committee

    The Loknete Vyankatrao Hiray Mahavidyalaya Alumni Students Bahuuddesheey Sanstha, Nashik is registered under the Society Registration Act 1860 with Registration No MH/1950/Nashik, Sr. No. 0069080 dated 20 th March, 2013. There is an Executive Committee of 07 members elected from the alumni and the Association functions under the guidance of this Executive Committee.

    The following were the members of the Alumni Association as per the rules and regulations given by UGC and Government of Maharashtra. The Alumni Association work under the Supervision of the Principal and engage in the working of various activities towards alumni and regular students.

    The members and duties of the committee will be to ensure that the decisions are based solely on qualification, merit and ability to work without any favouritism towards gender, caste, religion, age etc.

    Sr. No. Name of Representative Designation
    1 Dr. B. S. Jagdale Principal / President
    2 Dr. M. R. Deshmukh Member, Vice President
    3 Prof. Dr. M. A. Bhardwaj Permanent Member
    4 Dr. Rakesh V. Patil Member, Treasurer
    5 Prof. Dr. A. R. Bhardwaj Permanent Member
    6 Dr. Vishnu A. Adole Member , Secretory
    7 Shri. Kishore G. Rajguru Permanent Member